粵語(Cantonese, 廣東話, 廣州話)崇拜講道

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (23)

黑夜中的曙光
Daniel 12:1-13 (Part of the 但以理書系列 - 牆上的字 series).
請點擊下載講義,click to download pdf

袁牧師在Youtube的講道系列

Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
終極一戰
Daniel 11:36-45 (Part of the 但以理書系列 - 牆上的字 series).
請點擊下載講義,click to download pdf

袁牧師在Youtube的講道系列

Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
一個鬼魔爭奪的信息
Daniel 11:2-35 (Part of the 但以理書系列 - 牆上的字 series).
請點擊下載講義,click to download pdf

袁牧師在Youtube的講道系列

Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
靈界的爭戰
Daniel 10:1-21 (Part of the 但以理書系列 - 牆上的字 series).
請點擊下載講義,click to download pdf

袁牧師在Youtube的講道系列

Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
一個神火速答允的禱告
Daniel 9:1-23 (Part of the 但以理書系列 - 牆上的字 series).
請點擊下載講義,click to download pdf

袁牧師在Youtube的講道系列

Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
第七十個七
Daniel 9:26-27 (Part of the 但以理書系列 - 牆上的字 series).
請點擊下載講義,click to download pdf

袁牧師在Youtube的講道系列

Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
六十九個七
Daniel 9:23-25 (Part of the 但以理書系列 - 牆上的字 series).
請點擊下載講義,click to download pdf

袁牧師在Youtube的講道系列

Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
預言二重奏
Daniel 8:9-14 (Part of the 但以理書系列 - 牆上的字 series).
請點擊下載講義,click to download pdf

袁牧師在Youtube的講道系列

Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
預寫的歷史
Daniel 8:1-8 (Part of the 但以理書系列 - 牆上的字 series).
請點擊下載講義,click to download pdf

袁牧師在Youtube的講道系列

Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
末世的角逐
Daniel 7:19-28 (Part of the 但以理書系列 - 牆上的字 series).
請點擊下載講義,click to download pdf

袁牧師在Youtube的講道系列

Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
亙古常在者
Daniel 7:9-10 (Part of the 但以理書系列 - 牆上的字 series).
請點擊下載講義,click to download pdf

袁牧師在Youtube的講道系列

Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
走獸看預言
Daniel 7:1-8 (Part of the 但以理書系列 - 牆上的字 series).
請點擊下載講義,click to download pdf

袁牧師在Youtube的講道系列

Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
獅口餘生
Daniel 6:1-26 (Part of the 但以理書系列 - 牆上的字 series).
請點擊下載講義,click to download pdf

袁牧師在Youtube的講道系列

Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
牆上的字
Daniel 5:1-31 (Part of the 但以理書系列 - 牆上的字 series).
請點擊下載講義,click to download pdf

袁牧師在Youtube的講道系列

Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
王的悔改
Daniel 4:1-37 (Part of the 但以理書系列 - 牆上的字 series).
請點擊下載講義,click to download pdf

袁牧師在Youtube的講道系列

Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
火練的信心
Daniel 3:19-30 (Part of the 但以理書系列 - 牆上的字 series).
請點擊下載講義,click to download pdf

袁牧師在Youtube的講道系列

Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
火中的試驗
Daniel 3:1-18 (Part of the 但以理書系列 - 牆上的字 series).
請點擊下載講義,click to download pdf

袁牧師在Youtube的講道系列

Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
基督的統治
Daniel 2:44-49 (Part of the 但以理書系列 - 牆上的字 series).
請點擊下載講義,click to download pdf

袁牧師在Youtube的講道系列

Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
列國的興衰
Daniel 2:31-43 (Part of the 但以理書系列 - 牆上的字 series).
請點擊下載講義,click to download pdf

袁牧師在Youtube的講道系列

Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
不記得的夢兆
Daniel 2:1-30 (Part of the 但以理書系列 - 牆上的字 series).
請點擊下載講義,click to download pdf

袁牧師在Youtube的講道系列

Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
不妥協的僕人
Daniel 1:3-21 (Part of the 但以理書系列 - 牆上的字 series).
請點擊下載講義,click to download pdf

袁牧師在Youtube的講道系列

Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
不妥協的生命
Daniel 1:3-8 (Part of the 但以理書系列 - 牆上的字 series).
請點擊下載講義,click to download pdf

袁牧師在Youtube的講道系列

Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
但以理書的介紹
Daniel 1:1-2 (Part of the 但以理書系列 - 牆上的字 series).
請點擊下載講義,click to download pdf

袁牧師在Youtube的講道系列

Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).