粵語(Cantonese, 廣東話, 廣州話)崇拜講道

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (14)

你的日子如何、你的力量也必如何
Deuteronomy 33:1-34:12 (Part of the 申命記系列 - 救贖的話 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
從咒詛變成恩典的約
Deuteronomy 26:16-30:20 (Part of the 申命記系列 - 救贖的話 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
摩西之歌的玄謎
Deuteronomy 31:1-32:43 (Part of the 申命記系列 - 救贖的話 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
從雜律典章蒙神的祝福
Deuteronomy 21:15-25:19 (Part of the 申命記系列 - 救贖的話 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
從殺戮爭戰看神的憐憫
Deuteronomy 5:1-19:13 (Part of the 申命記系列 - 救贖的話 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
從上至下的三個不可
Deuteronomy 16:1-18:14 (Part of the 申命記系列 - 救贖的話 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
從凡物中分別為聖歸主
Deuteronomy 14:1-29 (Part of the 申命記系列 - 救贖的話 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
從日常生活學專一信靠
Deuteronomy 12:1-32 (Part of the 申命記系列 - 救贖的話 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
從認識真我到屬靈成長
Deuteronomy 8:1-20 (Part of the 申命記系列 - 救贖的話 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
從與神的關係看服從
Deuteronomy 6:1-7:26 (Part of the 申命記系列 - 救贖的話 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
從神的話語認識真神
Deuteronomy 4:1-5:33 (Part of the 申命記系列 - 救贖的話 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
從檢討過去到展望將來
Deuteronomy 1:1-3:29 (Part of the 申命記系列 - 救贖的話 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
為何要讀申命記?
Deuteronomy 6:4-6 (Part of the 申命記系列 - 救贖的話 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
上帝的要求
Deuteronomy 10:12-13 (Part of the 申命記的研經 series).
Preached by 倪嘉隆牧師 Rev. Jimmy Nih on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).