粵語(Cantonese, 廣東話, 廣州話)崇拜講道

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (12)

自制的智慧
Proverbs 25:8-15 (Part of the 箴言系列 - 智慧的話語 series).
請點擊下載講義,click to download pdf

袁牧師在Youtube的講道系列

Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on October 4, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
禱告的智慧
Proverbs 15:8 (Part of the 箴言系列 - 智慧的話語 series).
請點擊下載講義,click to download pdf

袁牧師在Youtube的講道系列

Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on September 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
交友的智慧
Proverbs 17:17 (Part of the 箴言系列 - 智慧的話語 series).
請點擊下載講義,click to download pdf

袁牧師在Youtube的講道系列

Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on September 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
領導的智慧
Proverbs 29:2 (Part of the 箴言系列 - 智慧的話語 series).
請點擊下載講義,click to download pdf

袁牧師在Youtube的講道系列

Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on August 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
富足的智慧
Proverbs 13:7 (Part of the 箴言系列 - 智慧的話語 series).
請點擊下載講義,click to download pdf

袁牧師在Youtube的講道系列

Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on August 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
謙卑的智慧
Proverbs 16:18 (Part of the 箴言系列 - 智慧的話語 series).
請點擊下載講義,click to download pdf

袁牧師在Youtube的講道系列

Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on August 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
舌頭的智慧
Proverbs 18:21 (Part of the 箴言系列 - 智慧的話語 series).
請點擊下載講義,click to download pdf

袁牧師在Youtube的講道系列

Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on July 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
夫妻的智慧
Proverbs 18:22 (Part of the 箴言系列 - 智慧的話語 series).
請點擊下載講義,click to download pdf

袁牧師在Youtube的講道系列

Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on July 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
人生的智慧
Proverbs 3:5-6 (Part of the 箴言系列 - 智慧的話語 series).
請點擊下載講義,click to download pdf

袁牧師在Youtube的講道系列

Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on July 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
父母的智慧
Proverbs 22:6 (Part of the 箴言系列 - 智慧的話語 series).
請點擊下載講義,click to download pdf

袁牧師在Youtube的講道系列

Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on June 21, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
性潔的智慧
Proverbs 5:1-2 (Part of the 箴言系列 - 智慧的話語 series).
請點擊下載講義,click to download pdf

袁牧師在Youtube的講道系列

Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on June 14, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
箴言的智慧
Proverbs 1:1-7 (Part of the 箴言系列 - 智慧的話語 series).
請點擊下載講義,click to download pdf

袁牧師在Youtube的講道系列

Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on June 7, 2020 (Sunday Morning).