粵語(Cantonese, 廣東話, 廣州話)崇拜講道

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (13)

瑪拉基書_神的信實和慈愛
Malachi 4:5-6 (Part of the 十二先知書系列 - 荒漠甘泉 series).
請點擊下載講義,click to download pdf

袁牧師在Youtube的講道系列

Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on May 17, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
撒迦利亞書_神的大能和掌權
Zechariah 3:9 (Part of the 十二先知書系列 - 荒漠甘泉 series).
請點擊下載講義,click to download pdf

袁牧師在Youtube的講道系列

Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on May 3, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
哈該書_耶和華是我事主
Haggai 2:6-7 (Part of the 十二先知書系列 - 荒漠甘泉 series).
請點擊下載講義,click to download pdf

袁牧師在Youtube的講道系列

Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on April 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
約拿書_救恩出于耶和華
Jonah 2:9 (Part of the 十二先知書系列 - 荒漠甘泉 series).
請點擊下載講義,click to download pdf

袁牧師在Youtube的講道系列

Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on April 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
西番雅書_耶和華是我保護
Zephaniah 2:3 (Part of the 十二先知書系列 - 荒漠甘泉 series).
請點擊下載講義,click to download pdf

袁牧師在Youtube的講道系列

Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on April 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
哈巴谷書_從苦難中擁抱神
Habakkuk 3:17-19 (Part of the 十二先知書系列 - 荒漠甘泉 series).
請點擊下載講義,click to download pdf

袁牧師在Youtube的講道系列

Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on March 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
那鴻書_從審判中認識神
Nahum 1:1-8 (Part of the 十二先知書系列 - 荒漠甘泉 series).
請點擊下載講義,click to download pdf

袁牧師在Youtube的講道系列

Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on March 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
彌迦書_神的公義和憐憫
Micah 7:18-20 (Part of the 十二先知書系列 - 荒漠甘泉 series).
請點擊下載講義,click to download pdf

袁牧師在Youtube的講道系列

Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
俄巴底亞書_神之擇與人之責
Obadiah 1:1 (Part of the 十二先知書系列 - 荒漠甘泉 series).
請點擊下載講義,click to download pdf

袁牧師在Youtube的講道系列

Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
阿摩司書_惡惡求善必存活
Amos 5:14-15 (Part of the 十二先知書系列 - 荒漠甘泉 series).
請點擊下載講義,click to download pdf

袁牧師在Youtube的講道系列

Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
約珥書_主耶和華的日子
Joel 2:1-2 (Part of the 十二先知書系列 - 荒漠甘泉 series).
請點擊下載講義,click to download pdf

袁牧師在Youtube的講道系列

Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
何西阿書_尋求歸向耶和華
Hosea 7:10 (Part of the 十二先知書系列 - 荒漠甘泉 series).
請點擊下載講義,click to download pdf

袁牧師在Youtube的講道系列

Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
先知,先見,神人
Hebrews 1:1 (Part of the 十二先知書系列 - 荒漠甘泉 series).
請點擊下載講義,click to download pdf

袁牧師在Youtube的講道系列

Preached by 袁惠鈞牧師 Rev. Sidney Yuan on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).